Where does the game save my progress? What will happen to the progress after deleting the game?
Your progress is stored in official servers, so closing or deleting the game should not affect it.
If you want to transfer progress from web to Steam.
Since these are two different platforms, we’re afraid that you can’t transfer your account to a specific platform to another one (Steam to Nutaku and Nutaku to Steam).